Our Leadership Team

Charles P. McLimans
Charles P. McLimansPresident & CEO
Patti Habeck
Patti HabeckExecutive Vice President
Jennifer Allison
Jennifer AllisonChief Financial Officer
Rayna Andrews
Rayna AndrewsSenior Director, Community Engagement & Partnerships
Fred Heller
Fred HellerDirector, Operations
Scott Marshall
Scott MarshallDirector, Development
Guy Aliecea-Reed
Guy Aliecea-ReedDirector of Programs & Member Services
Lori Holly
Lori HollyDirector, Marketing & Communications
Alex Tyink
Alex TyinkDirector, Innovation

Our Board of Directors

Board Officers

William Bohn | Board Chairman
William Bohn | Board ChairmanExecutive Vice President, Associated Bank
Ted Balistreri | Immediate Past Chairman
Ted Balistreri | Immediate Past ChairmanCo-Owner, Sendik's Food Markets
Andy Schlesinger | Vice Chairman
Andy Schlesinger | Vice ChairmanPresident, Andrew Automotive Group
Sally Piefer | Secretary
Sally Piefer | SecretaryAttorney, Lindner & Marsack, S.C.
Bill Coleman | Treasurer
Bill Coleman | TreasurerPresident, Coleman & Williams, LTD

Board Members

Christopher M. Abbott
Christopher M. Abbott Health Plan CEO, United Health Care
Michael M. Fordney
Michael M. FordneyManaging Director, Food & Consumer Group, BMO Harris Bank
Pamela Henson
Pamela HensonPresident, Gannett Wisconsin Media
John M. Krueger
John M. KruegerVP Finance and Information Services, Evergreen Retirment Community
Ann M. Maher
Ann M. MaherPartner, Husch Blackwell LLP
Harry J. Metrusias
Harry J. MetrusiasCommunity Volunteer
Cindy Moon-Mogush
Cindy Moon-MogushMarketing & Communications Executive
Dr. David Nelson
Dr. David NelsonAssociate Professor, Family & Community Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin
Alan Petelinsek
Alan PetelinsekOwner, Power Test, Inc.
Joan Phillips
Joan PhillipsPartner, Deloitte
David Remstad
David RemstadVice President & Chief Actuary, Northwestern Mutual
Anthony Ross, Ph.D.
Anthony Ross, Ph.D.Professor, Founding Director, Supply Chain Management Institute, Sheldon B. Lubar School of Business, UWM
John Rusiniak
John RusiniakVice President Quality and Product Safety, Lakeside Foods
Mike Sprang
Mike SprangVice President, Sales and Marketing, Valley Bakers Cooperative Association
Len Stecklein
Len SteckleinCommunity Volunteer
Azad J. Virani, Sr.
Azad J. Virani, Sr.Vice President/Head of Private & Community Banks, U.S. Bank
Jan Wade
Jan WadePresident & General Manager, WISN-TV